Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() [function.mysql-real-escape-string]: Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /home/content/37/7380037/html/getpakistanticket/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() [function.mysql-real-escape-string]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/content/37/7380037/html/getpakistanticket/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152
37 countries offer Visa at port of entry for Pakistan passport holders « Pakistan Travel News « Pakistan Tickets
5:52 pm - Tuesday October 16, 2018

37 countries offer Visa at port of entry for Pakistan passport holders

1. Dominica (visa free for 25 days)
2. Haiti (visa free for 3 months)
3. Montserrat (visa free for 3 months)
4. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (visa free for 1 month)
5. Trinidad and Tobago (visa free)
6. Turks and Caicos islands (visa free for 30 days)

7. Belarus (visa on arrival)

8. Azerbaijan (15 day visa on arrival)
9. Cambodia (on arrival)
10. Iraq (visa issued at Erbil International Airport)
11. Laos (visa on arrival for 30 days, one passport photo required)
12. Maldives (visa on arrival for 30 days)
13. Nepal (visa on arrival for 30 days)
14. Sri Lanka (visa on arrival for 30 days provided it is an electronic passport)
15. Tajikistan (4-5 day visa on arrival)
16. Timor-Leste (visa on arrival for 30 days)

17. Burundi (visa on arrival)
18. Cape Verde (visa on arrival)
19. Comoros (visa on arrival)
20. Dijibouti (visa on arrival valid one month)
21. Gambia (visa on arrival)
22. Kenya (visa on arrival valid 3 months)
23. Madagascar (visa on arrival valid 90 days)
24. Mozambique (visa on arrival)
25. Rwanda (apply for visa on website prior to arrival, once confirmed, visa on arrival)
26. Seychelles (visa on arrival)
27. Tanzania (visa on arrival)
28. Togo (visa on arrival valid 7 days)
29. Uganda (visa on arrival)
30. Zambia (visa on arrival)

31. Cook Islands (visa on arrival valid 31 days)
32. Federated States of Micronesia (Visa on arrival valid 30 days)
33. Niue (visa on arrival for 30 days)
34. Tonga (visa free)
35. Tuvalu (visa on arrival valid 1 month)
36. Samoa (visa on arrival)
37. Vanuatu (30 days visa free)

Courtesy: Majyd Aziz, Former President KCCI

Your Comments


Filed in: Pakistan Travel News

Comments are closed.